mobile navigation menu icon

RECENT CLIENTS REVIEWS

2016-11-07

I needed help with moving furniture that is why I turned to Removal Company. They delivered my furnishings to my new home in one piece. The price was great. Great value for money overall!

K. Tovey
2016-10-28

The guys from Mover made my move so easy! This is my first time moving house and I didn't know where to start from. Luckily my mom suggested this company and we hired them to help me move out last weekend. They handled everything from the packing to the lifting and unloading and did a tremendous job. I honestly don't know what I would've done without their cost-effective help. Thank you so much!

Heather
2014-06-11

We have used LondonRemovals only once, but that experience was enough to demonstrate to us that they're the only moving company we will ever need. They moved over 50 bulky storage boxes to our storage space like it was nothing! They very kindly gave us a priority reservation so we could get first dibs on a moving man and van to retrieve them whenever we wanted! We rated their attitudes and approach - everything was ‘no problem' and they ensured they didn't get in our way. We're still boring our mates about it a fortnight on!

Toby Jamieson
2014-05-21

Last minute bookings are often a recipe for disaster, but LondonRemovals rose to the challenge and then some! I got shafted at the eleventh hour by a moving firm, and needed help desperately. Luckily I found LondonRemovals and the rest, as they say, is history! Was delighted to be served by such a friendly, professional company, and I daresay I'll be using them again if I'm in need of moving services. In the meantime, I urge anyone reading this to consider using the firm if they require professional movers. Top marks!

Bernard O'Mahoney
2014-04-03

I didn't want to move house using my car because it's only small and I was worried it was going to take all day. I didn't think I'd be able to find an affordable removal company that I could trust, but LondonRemovals shattered my expectation with their fantastically professional and purse-friendly removal service! I hired a removal van that was just perfect for what I needed. I had staff assess my needs to ensure I got the ideal van and that's just what I got. The customer service was excellent, the staff were friendly and the prices were in my budget - what more could you ask for?

Jamie K.
2014-03-28

I was looking forward to moving into my brand new bungalow that was new and just built. I wasn't however relishing the thought of the packing and moving it all. I had a lot of belongings to move and didn't know where to start. My son however, suggested I call a firm he had used before and was pleased with. LondonRemovals were the best, from making an appointment, sorting a quote, and arranging dates for the packing to be done, then the delivery it just went completely to plan. It literally took the hassle out of it and now I am enjoying being in my new home.

Mary Lippy
2014-03-19

There should no longer be any question of where to go when you're moving house, and I shall certainly not have to worry ever again. After having a few bad moves in the past, I was determined to do this one right, and after one phone call to LondonRemovals, I knew how I was going to get this done. Their help was all I needed to make sure that moving home was, apparently, the easiest thing in the world. Really impressed by their professionalism, their prices and their ability to make what might have been a tough move easy.

Ruby Scott
2014-03-04

If you're looking for the best help with removals (and who isn't?), I'd like to suggest LondonRemovals as being the best option out there. I was recently faced with having to find a solution on short notice and in rather desperate attempts to solve my problem I must have contacted every company out there. They were the only ones who provided me with what I needed at a reasonable price, and not only that, but from the very first moment I knew I was dealing with professionals, which made a really big difference and made me feel really relaxed throughout the process.

Todd Kelly
2014-03-01

I was unsure of moving home, knowing as I do that I have a great number of very precious possessions which I'm not sure I could stand to throw away. With that in mind, a family member sent me the contact details for LondonRemovals, and they were there to make sure that everything was moved properly and efficiently, and that everything I owned was kept incredibly safe throughout. There's only so much you can do with removals, I thought, but that was until I'd experienced their truly excellent service. Would have no hesitation in hiring them every single time I had to move.

Debra Evans
2014-02-08

There's not much more you can say, after having such a good time with these guys on the weekend. I think my job was a bit awkward, with lots to do, but that was never a problem when it came to LondonRemovals. They came on board and planned ahead, really making sure that every base was covered. When it comes to this kind of thing, I guess experience really does show, and they made a really strong professional showing, meaning we got settled into our new house quicker than I ever thought possible.

Larry Jenkins
2016-11-07

I needed help with moving furniture that is why I turned to Removal Company. They delivered my furnishings to my new home in one piece. The price was great. Great value for money overall!

K. Tovey
2016-10-28

The guys from Mover made my move so easy! This is my first time moving house and I didn't know where to start from. Luckily my mom suggested this company and we hired them to help me move out last weekend. They handled everything from the packing to the lifting and unloading and did a tremendous job. I honestly don't know what I would've done without their cost-effective help. Thank you so much!

Heather
2014-06-11

We have used LondonRemovals only once, but that experience was enough to demonstrate to us that they're the only moving company we will ever need. They moved over 50 bulky storage boxes to our storage space like it was nothing! They very kindly gave us a priority reservation so we could get first dibs on a moving man and van to retrieve them whenever we wanted! We rated their attitudes and approach - everything was ‘no problem' and they ensured they didn't get in our way. We're still boring our mates about it a fortnight on!

Toby Jamieson
2014-05-21

Last minute bookings are often a recipe for disaster, but LondonRemovals rose to the challenge and then some! I got shafted at the eleventh hour by a moving firm, and needed help desperately. Luckily I found LondonRemovals and the rest, as they say, is history! Was delighted to be served by such a friendly, professional company, and I daresay I'll be using them again if I'm in need of moving services. In the meantime, I urge anyone reading this to consider using the firm if they require professional movers. Top marks!

Bernard O'Mahoney
2014-04-03

I didn't want to move house using my car because it's only small and I was worried it was going to take all day. I didn't think I'd be able to find an affordable removal company that I could trust, but LondonRemovals shattered my expectation with their fantastically professional and purse-friendly removal service! I hired a removal van that was just perfect for what I needed. I had staff assess my needs to ensure I got the ideal van and that's just what I got. The customer service was excellent, the staff were friendly and the prices were in my budget - what more could you ask for?

Jamie K.
2014-03-28

I was looking forward to moving into my brand new bungalow that was new and just built. I wasn't however relishing the thought of the packing and moving it all. I had a lot of belongings to move and didn't know where to start. My son however, suggested I call a firm he had used before and was pleased with. LondonRemovals were the best, from making an appointment, sorting a quote, and arranging dates for the packing to be done, then the delivery it just went completely to plan. It literally took the hassle out of it and now I am enjoying being in my new home.

Mary Lippy
2014-03-19

There should no longer be any question of where to go when you're moving house, and I shall certainly not have to worry ever again. After having a few bad moves in the past, I was determined to do this one right, and after one phone call to LondonRemovals, I knew how I was going to get this done. Their help was all I needed to make sure that moving home was, apparently, the easiest thing in the world. Really impressed by their professionalism, their prices and their ability to make what might have been a tough move easy.

Ruby Scott
2014-03-04

If you're looking for the best help with removals (and who isn't?), I'd like to suggest LondonRemovals as being the best option out there. I was recently faced with having to find a solution on short notice and in rather desperate attempts to solve my problem I must have contacted every company out there. They were the only ones who provided me with what I needed at a reasonable price, and not only that, but from the very first moment I knew I was dealing with professionals, which made a really big difference and made me feel really relaxed throughout the process.

Todd Kelly
2014-03-01

I was unsure of moving home, knowing as I do that I have a great number of very precious possessions which I'm not sure I could stand to throw away. With that in mind, a family member sent me the contact details for LondonRemovals, and they were there to make sure that everything was moved properly and efficiently, and that everything I owned was kept incredibly safe throughout. There's only so much you can do with removals, I thought, but that was until I'd experienced their truly excellent service. Would have no hesitation in hiring them every single time I had to move.

Debra Evans
2014-02-08

There's not much more you can say, after having such a good time with these guys on the weekend. I think my job was a bit awkward, with lots to do, but that was never a problem when it came to LondonRemovals. They came on board and planned ahead, really making sure that every base was covered. When it comes to this kind of thing, I guess experience really does show, and they made a really strong professional showing, meaning we got settled into our new house quicker than I ever thought possible.

Larry Jenkins
2014-01-30

We hire LondonRemovals to do our move from South London to North London. They arrived on time, were polite and very hard working; plus they provided us with invaluable assistance with our entire removals process. The weather on the day of our move was quite miserable; but these movers were undeterred and pushed through, all the while taking care not to soil our carpets in either of the homes. I have never seen such a clean and effortless removals done and will recommend them to anyone. Professional down to the last second of my appointment; I even received a call the following day to see if we had settled nicely into our new home!

Zoe W.
2014-01-27

I got in touch with LondonRemovals because I needed help with all of the unpacking after I moved into my new house. There was a lot to be done, and as single parent it was a lot of work that had to be done as quickly as possible so that my kids could feel at home. I felt like it was too much for me to handle on my own, but with the help of these professional teams the job was done really quickly and I was really happy with their work. The staff were all very friendly and took direction really well. They were obviously very experienced too, and the service wasn't too expensive either!

Gemma
2014-01-24

I was rushing around and preparing to move into my new home months before my moving day and I thought I'd have everything under control. I have quite a large house and it took me many weeks of packing and planning before I was anywhere near ready to go, but the thing that really made my moving day easy was the help of LondonRemovals. I hired their removal services to give me that extra peace of mind and I'm very glad that I did! I had enough help with all of my lifting and loading and my moving day went very smoothly and easily. I'd recommend this company to anyone!

Ben B.
2014-01-10

Moving house can be very stressful, so be sure that you get a great removals team involved, to guide you through it all. We were at a little bit of a loss as to who to use when we hired LondonRemovals as you never know who to go with do you? Luckily, it all panned out well, and the company were excellent, both in terms of ability and price! I really enjoyed having them round, which was something that I hadn't really considered before; they were really nice and friendly!

Gerald Sanders
2014-01-07

Moving house is a terrible thing to have to do. You always get overly stressed, and can never really cope with the sheer amount of things that can go wrong! I always find myself running away from problems, and letting others sort them out, which invariably means that I get annoyed when they aren't fixed in the way that I'd like. Knowing this, I was pleased to find a company who dealt with pretty much everything that I needed them to, and for a great price! I would say that this was by far the easiest removal I have ever done, and it is all thanks to LondonRemovals!

Christopher Coleman
2014-01-04

Knowing that a removal can be a highly stressful time in anyone's life, I was dreading ours. You never really know how a removals company are going to be until you use them, so there was a degree of anticipation about using LondonRemovals as we had not read any amazing reviews about them. If only other people had written about how charming and nice to work with them were, or how diligent and efficient! Hopefully now that I have, others will be more confident about using the team in the future!

Anna
2013-12-26

I chose LondonRemovals for my company removal. It was a large process and I was under time constraints. I needed the move completed on short notice so I needed a company that was up for the task. I had used LondonRemovals in the past so I knew they were reliable to get a job done by the deadline. Their staff are consistently hard working and diligent. They can move anything into a loading van properly and they always protect furniture and larger items. They were able to move at times that were convenient for my business so I didn't have much down time.

Jonathan C.
2013-12-23

Working with LondonRemovals saved me time and money on my office removal. A friend suggested them to me and I called them to see what options they had for a full-service office removal. From the moment I called to move in day, they were supportive and helpful. They provided great assistance and expert packing service. All their staff were friendly and they had a good attitude and were enthusiastic throughout the move. I will definitely recommend this company to friends and family as they provided a wonderful service to me.

Pedro T.
2013-12-20

I move a lot for work so I am always in need of a reliable moving company. But I was impressed with find that LondonRemovals provided exactly the service they advertised. They offered reliable service at an affordable price. They customized their service package for me so that I received only the services I need. The staff were flexible about scheduling options and they worked with me throughout the move, keeping me updated and informed. I really value their trust and hard work. I was pleased with their service and would recommend them for any home move. They are hardworking and reliable.

Rachel
2013-12-08

Moving house was looking like it was going to be hell on earth! I called up a load of removals companies, and their prices were horrendous, so we went with a cheaper service and we hired LondonRemovals. I was really pleased to see that they did not disappoint, as well they could have done, being an affordable as they were! It was wonderful to see how well the team got on with our children, and how easily they handled the whole process! An excellent firm, and a lovely team, a great combination!

Lorena Lawson
2013-12-05

Having had some terribly stressful and pricy removals in the past, I was extremely pleased with the quality of service that we got from LondonRemovals. If I was to move again anytime soon I would certainly use them again, it was that good! The guys were friendly and polite, and made the whole family feel relaxed about the move going well. There is nothing worse than not really getting on with someone who is working in your home, but these lot were far from that! In all honesty, they were top rate, and the prices seemed fair as well, so they come very highly recommended!

Jeannie Hanson
2013-12-02

Knowing how tough moving house could be, I decided to get a company in to help this time. I used to use a man and van, but my boyfriend isn't around to help me anymore, and I have a lot more stuff than I used to! The guys from LondonRemovals were great. Really easy to work with, and excellent at getting things moved in a safe way. Nothing was even remotely damaged! It was a real surprise that nothing even got scratched, though I suppose that is what I should expect from a good remover! A huge thank you to the team and everyone involved.

Latashia Nalls
2013-11-29

If you are looking for a top quality, high efficiency, low cost removals company, then you are in luck. We used LondonRemovals for our recent removal, after a tip from a friend, and they were excellent! I had to buy my mate a bottle of wine to say thank you for the recommendation! I'm passing on the knowledge, hoping that the teams don't drive their prices up now that their secret is out! Seriously though, if you need a great removal, these guys made ours so easy it's unreal, try them out, you won't be disappointed.

S. Winkles
2013-11-26

I was really amazed by how great the service that I got from LondonRemovals was the other day. They really did make sure that I was well looked after at all times. They made sure to explain how and why we were doing things in a certain way, and what they needed from me, which was very little. I even opted for the packing service, as they were pretty cheap overall, so I had a load of free time, rather than the stress that I was expecting! If anyone else out there needs a great removals team, then they need look no further than this lot! Great work.

F. Kimery
2013-11-17

I am pleased to say that I recently moved house it was not a stressful experience. It may sound like underwhelming praise, but anyone who has moved a large house will know how rare it is to feel relaxed in the slightest during the process, and this is exactly how I was. LondonRemovals did a great job, treating our move like it was their own, and ensuring that everything was treated safely and fairly, so that nothing was broken. It worked, and there was no damage whatsoever. A great service for a decent cost, great value!

J. Mitchell
2013-11-14

I hope that anyone reading this feels like they can trust my words when I say: Book LondonRemovals for your removal now! The team that I got were so helpful and attentive to our move that I could not have done it with anyone else. The resulting process was one that had no hiccups and no damages, just plain sailing! I don't think it was just luck either! The staff were friendly, and the price was pretty good, so excellent value for money in my eyes, I would use them again in a heart beat.

Alex P.
2013-11-11

I'm sick of feeling like tradesmen are ripping me off with double talk and all the nonsense that comes with trying to get a good job done well. I always feel like I'm being conned, and never want to part with my money, because I rarely feel like the person I'm giving it to deserves it! LondonRemovals made light work of relieving that feeling however, they were punctual and hardworking and the price was fair, no messing around. It's good to know that there are still firms out there looking to do good work for a good price.

Andrew D.
2013-11-08

Knowing that I usually have terrible luck with removals companies, I was dreading the move last week, but LondonRemovals made it much easier than I thought it was going to be. In reality, there is a lot to be said for a company who can make you feel comfortable in a process that not many people have much a clue about, as many trades profit from how clueless people are. I felt that the team were very friendly and helpful, and ensured that we were pleased with every decision. A great company and a great removal!

Phil Pilchard
2013-11-05

I was really pleased with how my recent move went. It was mainly down to LondonRemovals being there to ensure that everything was well looked after at all times, and it meant that we were able to relax a lot easier and not have to worry about whether everything was going to plan, or whether our stuff was being kicked about. In a way it is hard to know what kind of a service you are going to get from a team, but with these lot it was pretty clear that they were great over the phone!

Alex Goole
2013-11-02

My husband and I were very pleased with the work that LondonRemovals did on our recent removal. We had talked to many removals companies, but this one seemed to be the most polite and friendly on the phone, which we took as a sign that they would be easier to work with. Everyone was very pleasant, and the job was done with excellent timing, precision and ease. There were no damages or hold ups, which made our lives a lot more relaxed, and we were very happy with the price that we paid, given that it afforded us such peace of mind.

Poppy Dalton
2013-10-27

I was really pleased with how great my removal was and it was all down to the lads at LondonRemovals who were all great to be around. Despite having time for a bit of a laugh, they got everything done much more quickly than I had expected they would, and there was nothing left amiss, which was really great. I was pretty pleased that there was nothing broken, as I know it's not meant to be a surprise, but it certainly was for me! There was little more they could have made better, so nice work boys!

Hector MacGreavy
2013-10-18

Moving house is the kind of thing that you rarely do because it is such a pain. I found that trying to organize the whole thing whilst working a full time job meant that I was pretty screwed, as I could not concentrate on getting a decent price for a good service. LondonRemovals made a few recommendations as to how I should do things, and it helped me to no end. Their ability in both planning as well as moving me was amazing, and I could not have wished for a better company to help me out.

Danny
2013-10-15

For a start, I am terrible at organizing things. It makes me stressed and I invariably get it completely wrong. No one in the family really has the time to worry about the logistics of moving house, so it was great to find that we could hand everything over to a company who were keen to show us that we were in good hands from the outset. LondonRemovals made it extremely easy to relax about the planning of the move, and we were all happy to allow the team to get everything ready and sorted for the big move day, which was a relief.

David Mitchel
2013-10-12

There is nothing in this world more terrifying than moving house. I do not think I am alone in suggesting this. LondonRemovals made me feel a lot less stressed about the whole thing, as their customer service was excellent. I think I might have seemed a little fraught at the start, but they coped with me, and got everything out in the clear, so that I was happy with how the job was going to proceed. You cannot put a price on great service, but these chaps did, and it was exceptionally good value!

Bill M.
2013-10-09

My husband and I moved to France last year due to work commitments, and as you can imagine, it was very stressful packing up our entire lives and starting a new life abroad. But the process of moving was actually very easy with LondonRemovals helping us out. They took care of everything when we moved, including things I wouldn't have a clue about like customs and passport controls, and they packed up all our belongings for us, including clothes and fragile items, and this enabled us to move quickly and easily. We were both very thankful for such a smooth relocation.

Victoria M.
2013-10-06

I moved into my flat with LondonRemovals and the help they gave to me was excellent. They packed up all my things and carried the bedside tables, wardrobes and chairs for me. It was all done so quickly and nothing got damaged when we were moving it. I'm very happy with the service I had from this removal company and I would use them again next time I move. It wasn't an expensive removal either and the price I paid was a very fair one as I had quite a lot of stuff to move and needed it doing late in an evening.

Reda R.
2013-10-03

I was turned away by several moving firms due to my tight working schedule, which means that I am only available at inconvenient hours. It was such a relief to find LondonRemovals, who assured me that they would be able to fit my move in around my timetable. Due to my erratic working hours, this meant that the packing had to be done in the evening on a weekday and the move had to be carried out at the weekend. In spite of these difficulties, the staff approached the work in a positive, professional manner and seemed more than happy in spite of the unusual hours. I was very pleased by the result.

J. Martin
2013-09-29

As someone who works full time, I have always found it extremely difficult to find a moving firm who are willing to work around my hectic schedule. As well as offering a high quality service for an excellent cost, LondonRemovals were willing to work to my timetable, carrying out the removal in the evening so that I could be present during the process. Even though they had to work late, the staff were friendly and helpful, completing the move on time.

Lara Matthews
2013-09-26

I moved house a few weeks ago and called in LondonRemovals to help me out, as I live alone and my parents were away at the time. I am an artist and as such had a number of very delicate canvases to be transported across to my new house. I explained to the removals team how important it was that my drawings and paintings arrived unscathed at the other end and bless them, they really did keep to their word. They were so careful and had to put up with me nagging them the whole time. But because of their patience and hard work I would use them again in an instance and would recommend you do too.

Erica S.
2013-09-23

When I was searching around for removals companies I wanted somebody who was local, easy going and had a good working knowledge of the surrounding area. From what I read about Movers, they were the ones who were able to deliver all of the above. And on the day itself they lived up to their reputation. There was no faffing around trying to explain to the workers exactly where they should come/go to, the whole process was very smooth and painless. I was also surprised by how quickly they were able to get the job done and - would you believe it - without damaging anything whatsoever! Very happy customer. Definitely a 'Grade A' service.

Gareth Montgomery
2013-09-17

When deciding to move my office, I knew it would be a big move and I would need a competent and professional company ready for the job. I chose Removal Company after hearing a good review from a co-worker and called them up. From the moment I called them to the final unloading stage they were supportive and hard-working. They knew exactly how to manage big objects and important documents and they provided appropriate services for my needs.

Lizzie F.
2013-09-14

I move often for work and finding the right relocation company has never been an easy task. My schedule is busy and I need a company who can work on my time, when it is convenient for me. Luckily I called LondonRemovals after a recommendation by a co-worker and weeks of searching for the right team. I was immediately impressed by how quickly they got to work and how professionally they worked throughout the process. I will definitely save their contact details and call them in the future for any home moves I might be scheduling. What a great team!

Francis Dawn
2013-09-11

I chose Removal Company for my business move after hearing great reviews. I needed to relocate fast and I didn't have the time to do it myself. The team at Removal Company provided this service and they were efficient and affordable. They were also trustworthy and honest about their prices and service. They surely understand how important professionalism and honesty is for the reputation of any business and I couldn't recommend them more. They will provide a great service if you are thinking about moving a business.

Michelle Harrow
2013-09-08

I was pleased that I chose Movers for my home removals. They provided the appropriate service for my moving needs and they were helpful throughout the process, giving me advice regarding crucial stages. I couldn't have asked for a better removal team. They were hard-working and affordable. They are a great company if you are moving on a budget. I couldn't believe how quickly they were able to finish the move. I cannot thank you all enough for making my home move quick and stress-free.

Craig I.
2013-09-05

LondonRemovals provided everything and more for my office relocation. They were fantastic from the start, offering me key advice and always being on time. I couldn't have asked for a better removal service. Each member of their professional staff worked extremely hard to get my move out within the narrow time frame. I was so impressed with their service, I would definitely recommend them to anybody with large or small relocation on their hands. They were fantastic! Thanks again!

Brad
2013-09-02

I cannot thank Removals London for executing my home removal with ease and precision. I have always been a do-it-yourself kind of person but after hearing such good reviews I decided to hire a professional moving company to move house. My family is busy and having to plan a home move while caring for 3 children and keeping a professional schedule is hard. With Removals London the moving process did not interfere with my busy schedule and I felt confident that the move would be executed to precision. Thanks again!

Jon Z
2013-08-24

I can never stay in one place for longer and that means I move home a lot. It's not easy doing this alone and that is why I always turn to Removals London. From the initial call they make sure I am clued into everything I need to know and then the work can begin. Their team is capable of handling any moving task swiftly and safely and will do so every time I need them. I have used their services multiple times and one each occasion I received an excellent move and they can certainly dot the same for you.

Felicia Barton
2013-08-21

Removals deserve every nice thing people say about them and I'm about to say a bit! They helped me with my move by not only doing all the packing, driving and heavy lifting, but they also gave me advice, information and confidence to do things. They tailored the experience or my needs so I got the move that I wanted. I was never stressed or worried, but instead happy, knowing my removal was in capable hands. If they can do all of this for me, they can do it for you too.

Alana Preston
2013-08-18

LondonRemovals are easily the best removal firm I have ever hired. They put all my other moves to shame, because they dedicated themselves to getting the job done to a high level. Their team took care of every chore and handled by belongings safely. Their operators gave me the advice and information I needed so I learned much more about moving home. My things arrived at my new address in no time, all of them intact. I don't think my move would have ever had gone as well if it wasn't for their assistance so I want to thank for their support.

C. Smith
2013-08-15

I had moved twice in the past and each time it was a demanding and difficult process. For my third removal, I decided it would be best to get some help and once I'd contacted Movers, I wondered why I never did so for the other relocations. They gave me invaluable advice and information, allowing me to do and request what I needed. Their team handled every step flawlessly and swiftly, showing me the way a move is supposed to go. You can guarantee that when I move for the fourth time, I will call them without delay.

Louise Gardner
2013-08-12

I was moving out of my mum's house and ready to start life in my own apartment. Despite only taking the contents of my own room, I still had a lot to shift. I called Removals London for some help and they gave me everything I needed. They sent a mover to my address who pack, carried and transported all my goods safely and quickly. They made everything simple, while handling every part of the process. I barely had to do any work but I still got the best moving experience I could hope for.

Norman P.
2013-08-09

Finding the time to repaper for my firm's move was becoming increasingly difficult. The date had been set in advance but with all my usual duties and commitments getting in the way, my team and me couldn't get anything done. I called Removals London hoping they could handle things for me and they certainly did. Thy had every file, computer and piece of furniture wrapped up securely before I knew it and they had everything at my new office building by the next day. Something I was putting off for weeks was completed within a couple of days, thanks to their hardworking team.

P. Smith
2013-07-13

I was hoping to expand my business by moving to another location but I soon began to worry when I realised how much work I would have to put in. I have every little free time as it is so the only solution seemed to be to close by business longer so I could get the move completed. This would have been disastrous but Removals London provided a lifeline. They were able to pack my things and transport them without my supervision or help. By the end of the week, my new office was ready for business, all because of the hard work they did for me.

Carol D.
2013-07-10

I felt I could handle the basic aspects of my move such as packing and transportation but I knew there was much more to it than that. So I phoned LondonRemovals to see if I could learn more. They filled me in on the other aspects of a move such as the need for storage facilities, post tenancy cleaning, the importance of sorting goods properly before packing, Man and Van services and much more. I soon realised how complex a move can be but it didn't matter because with them at my side everything was handled swiftly and easily, requiring little effort for me but I still got the best result.

M. Ross
2013-07-07

I run a company and I know the importance of professionalism and giving my customers what they want. When it came for firm to relocate to a new office, I was charged with finding a removal firm who could help us. Removals soon proved themselves the clear winner, because when I called them they were professionals. They adhered to the ideals of helping its clients, respecting them and proving all they require. They upheld all the virtues any business should aspire to and from one professional to another; I can recommend them for any removal.

Frank N.
2013-07-04

I was getting more and more difficult to live in my home so I had to move as soon as possible. I thought I would be able to do everything myself but I was finding it difficult. I called Removals London for some help and they sent me a man in a van. I was unsure about their Man and Van service but I quickly changed my mind. He was knowledgeable and friendly managed to pack all my things, place them on his vehicle and drive them to my new address within a day. I was amazed at how just one person could do everything for me and I'm sure he could do it for you.

Jane L.
2013-07-01

I had moved home before my most recent removal and it had been a difficult transition. Packing takes a long time to complete and is demanding work. Carrying furniture and heavy boxes was tough, especially when I had to get them up and down flights of stairs. This time I went straight to Movers for help and they did everything promptly and carefully, allowing me to sit back and let my move be handled by experts. They were polite and treated me and my goods with respect, making me wish I called them years ago for my last removable.

Craig T
2013-06-28

There are many reasons I would like to thank Removal Company for my relocation, but I would like to concentrate on how much they cared. I expected people from removal firm to have a businesslike attitude, simply arriving and doing the job mechanically but the people who came to my abode weren't like that. They talked me through the process, answered my questions and showed genuine care when packing and carrying my things. They offered their services for every aspect of the removal, ensuring that no part was forgotten or rushed. They wanted my move to be a success and they delivered on that desire.

C. White
2013-06-07

This team deserves all the credit that they get. They work so hard and ensure that everything is completed to perfection. I recently realised this myself when I hired Removals to come and deal with my removal needs. I was very impressed with the dedication that the team showed. I could not be happier with the service I received. It was worth every penny and I would definitely hire them again. Nothing beats Removals in my books!

Sheridan B.
2013-06-04

I have an American style fridge/freezer, which is difficult to life, handle and remove, which is exactly why I decided to hire a removal service. My refrigerator was very expensive, so I wanted to ensure that it was taken care of properly and removed in such a way that would leave it undamaged. I must say that the removal men from Removals London did a smashing job and exceeded all of the expectations that I had. My fridge was well handled and looked after, making me a very happy client.

Tamia Moss
2013-06-01

When I think of all the things that could go wrong during a removal, I thank my lucky stars that I hired LondonRemovals to handle and deal with my removal. Knowing me, everything that could go wrong probably would have, but these perfectly trained and educated members of staff made it all seem so easy. There were no complications at all and I was so glad to see that my belongings were being handled by people who really wanted to help rather than someone who was just there to earn a living.

Albert Khan
2013-05-29

If I were to say anything negative about LondonRemovals, it would be that I was gutted that our time together ended so soon. Even though I had hired them to handle my removal needs, they never made me feel like I was not in charge of the removal which was great. The work was done very efficiently and quickly. In fact, we finished a whole day before the target deadline, so I was very pleased as you can imagine. You all get great big thumbs up from me.

Yolanda K.
2013-05-26

I have found the greatest gift a mover could get - the perfect removal company, also known as Removals London. I decided to move into my first home and was all ready to move when I got held up due to some problems in the chain. I thought that the removal company would not understand my situation and that I would end up having to find a new one. However, I was really surprised to see how understanding everyone at Removals London was and I was even more pleased when they said that they would still be able to handle my removal - now that's dedication!

Claudia A.
2013-05-23

Having used many major removal companies in the past, I was feeling rather sceptical when my partner decided to contact Removal Company, which was not as well established as the ones I had previously used. However, I must hold my hands up and say that Removal Company have by far offered us the best service we have ever received. Not only were they reasonably priced, but they also undertook all their work with great professionalism, which shows that staff was well trained and knowledgeable. I would use this company over and over and would never go back.

Miles W.
2013-05-20

We were retiring to the coast and had a lot of gear to move. The house sold quickly and our new one was ready so we just needed a removals company. Movers were able to oblige and do the job at short notice, which we were thrilled with. The whole move went well; a skilful team got on with it and worked nonstop all day. Movers are amazing and excellent at their job. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a professional removals company - which, I believe, most people are.

Terry
2013-05-17

My cousin had just used Movers, and I was there to witness the great job they provided on the day. So when it came to relocating for my job at short notice I knew who to contact. I only needed a small amount moving because it was only for 6 months but it was no problem for Movers. Everything went well, the group was friendly and took care of my few items, plus the fee was good too!

Dawn Frances
2013-05-14

Moving is a horrendous task and with 3 kids, 2 dogs and 2 cats we had got a lot of gear to move to our new house in the country. Movers did a fantastic job from the first day of arranging a cost an date to the organisation of the move. They were great and Movers turned up on time, worked nonstop and did an expert job, and nothing was damaged of ours. We'd had bad experiences with removal companies, but this company certainly restored my faith in moving. Well recommended.

Andy
2013-05-11

There are a number of reasons why I dislike moving. The main reason is down to not being able to find a good enough removals company. In my opinion, finding a good removals company you can trust and rely on is hard work. It's not at all easy in any way. So I was very pleased when I finally, after hours of searching the internet, found a decent removals company - Movers. On the day, the team of movers arrived on time and instantly got to work - no hesitations at all. It was just so nice to see people enthusiastic about their work. It was a pleasure working with them. Thanks a lot guys!

Steven
2013-05-08

After reading hundreds of reviews on removal companies, I decided to book Removals London, a professional removals company that has been operating for over ten years. There were numerous positive reviews on this company and I decided to book a date with them. On moving day, all went, to my surprise, to plan. The movers arrived early, worked hard and didn't even stop for a break. I was extremely impressed with them. Well recommended.

Jack S.
2013-04-20

Brilliant service...excellent staff...reasonable prices = Removals. You'll never find another company like them. They treated me like a king and supported me through the whole move. Before the move took place, a lady from customer service talked me through the whole process to ensure I knew what to expect and she even gave me some handy moving tips. And as for the prices, you couldn't get a more affordable service. I've recommended Removals to all my friends and relatives, and now I'm recommending them to you. I promise you, they won't let you down.

Brian Turner
2013-04-17

I move all the time. And yet, somehow, I still hadn't found a removals company I could rely on for each move. Each time I moved I was forced to use a different company every time. One of my mates recommended Removals. He said they were great. Anyway, I rang them up and they told me all my options. It wasn't hard for me to make my decision when I heard how professional they were. On moving day, all went as planned. The team of movers arrived on time, got to work straight away and was just very helpful. I'm just over the moon that I have found a removals company I can rely on from now on. Well recommended.

John
2013-04-14

There are many benefits to hiring Removals for your move. The best thing about this company is that they possess an excellent team of highly trained movers. These guys are not your typical lazy movers that are stubborn and careless. No, these guys certainly know what they are doing. I didn't have to lift a finger. They arrived at my home early, immediately got to work and started loading my boxes and furniture onto the van. When they arrived at my new house, they unloaded, brought the heavy boxes into the first room of my house and even cleaned up after themselves. Excellent company!

Haley I.
2013-04-11

I used Removals not long ago and before the day of moving I was incredibly concerned about the welfare of my beautiful leather sofa. It was new and in superb condition and the thought of it in the back of a van concerned me. I was certain that something would go wrong. Removals arrived on moving day and thankfully, they handled by leather sofa with care. When it arrived at my new home, I inspected it and it was as good as new still. It was such a relief. I certainly recommend this removals company.

Emily Jones
2013-03-27

As a busy professional career couple, we required a competent removal company to move us from a city apartment to our new house in the country. We also had numerous antiques that were priceless, so needed assurance that nothing would get damaged. We needn't have worried a work colleague advised us to contact LondonRemovals which we did and explain our predicament. They were so very helpful and assured us a specialised job would be done. And it was, removal day went without any problem.

Maggie Shaw
2013-03-24

I want to say a big thank you to all at Movers. My history with removal companies has been terrible. There have been so many disasters over the years, but I feel so reassured to know that I have found a moving company I can rely on and count on for each and every move in the future. I've recommended Movers to everyone I know. I'm so pleased and I can't thank you enough. Thanks everyone!

Kimberly
2013-03-21

Thanks Movers for making my move to the city easy and hectic free. I honestly couldn't have done it without you. Moving is never easy and most of the time it is pretty stressful but I was honored to hire such a professional removals company. You made it so much simpler. Thank you so much! I highly recommend Movers - they offer the best services around! Cheers you guys!

Hannah Bennett
2013-03-18

I was seeking a company that offered storage solutions because I was going travelling for several months. I called up many removal companies but none of them were within my budget. Out of luck, I found Removal Company and they offered the best service for the best value for money. The storage unit I hired was clean, tidy and completely secure. When I came back, after travelling, I found that my items were still in great condition. I was more than content with the service they provided to me. I highly recommend them and will be using them again in the near future.

Alisha Brown
2013-03-15

To everyone at Removals London, I would like to say a huge thank you for making my move a good one. It was completely stress-free and that is down to you and your excellent staff. I was very impressed with your service, you staff and of course, your prices. Thanks so much! I highly recommend this company! They are fantastic! I honestly couldn't have done it without them. What a great removals company.

Zoe G.
2013-03-12

It's taken me ages to find a removals company I can count on. Thankfully, I've now found Removals London and I have to say, I am over the moon with their service. They are just so professional and very trustworthy. You don't have to worry about leaving your valuables with them because the team is completely trustworthy. I am so pleased that I've found them and I hope they'll keep up the good work. If they do, they'll have a regular customer.

Amy
2013-03-09

Very pleased with Removal Company. They have been excellent from beginning to end. The team was very understanding when I told them about my leg injury and assured me that the removal team would carry all the boxes. I wasn't convinced that they would but I was pleasantly surprise on the day, by how hard they worked. They refused to let me lift a thing. I was grateful for their help and support, they were really friendly too and I had a laugh with them with took the stress out of moving. It's comforting to know that there's a removals company out there you can rely on.

Sarah
2013-03-06

The last time I moved house, the removals company I booked with, ended up damaging most of my items. I was absolutely furious with them for their incompetence. My sister told me she used Removals and that they were really good and their prices weren't bad either. So I booked a date with them. I was nervous about moving day because I thought history would repeat itself. Boy was I glad when it didn't. The removal men transported my items carefully and after they left I checked everything and all was in great condition. It was such a relief. This company is amazing.

Thomas Kerr
2013-02-27

Should you think about hiring a professional company to handle your upcoming relocation, then I would highly recommend LondonRemovals, especially if you want a relatively inexpensive move. I chose this company and they were great.

Dana
2013-02-24

Well done to all of the office staff, the removals team and other people at Removal Company for helping me to have such a simple and successful relocation. Their services were very reasonably priced and met the budgets and price limits of normal people who just want normal services at honest and reasonable prices. I would like to wish all of the team good luck for the future and say a big thanks too.

Patrick
2013-02-21

I understand that relocating can bring a lot of stress along with it and therefore many people worry about moving and this is why finding a reputable and reliable removals company is key. If you have had a previously negative experience in regards to relocating then you will no doubt be searching for a professional and better moving team even more than those who do not have any previous experience in relocating. I was one of those people who fell in to the first category. When I came to relocate to my new commercial property, I was on the lookout for a professional removals company that could move my items to my new property without causing me or my workers any distress. Having had an awful moving experience in the past, I was unsure about this one and as my business was at stake, I needed to make sure that this move was not going to inconvenience my usual working day. The last thing you want when you relocate is for things to go wrong and for the relocation to affect your business and cause you business downtime. However, after deciding finally to hire Movers to handle my commercial move, I was pleased to see how well the team worked together and the move was carried out in a fast and efficient way. I am more than just happy with their removal services! Highly recommended team!

Marley
2013-02-15

This is the second time that I have moved with this company. The first time I hired them was for my business move, as I am the owner of a small business. The second time I hired them was more recently and it was this time for my domestic home removal. Both times the team took full control of the situation and of the move and were very punctual and efficient. The relocation process didn't drag on for too long and I soon found myself sorting out my items in my new property - both times that I have moved with this company. Should I ever move again, this would be my first point of call and yes, I would definitely recommend this company!

Emiel
2013-02-12

Removals London is a great removals company and one of the few that is both professional, reliable and which offers affordable removal deals too. Moving is expensive and stressful, but I didn't find my recent commercial relocation with Removals London too stressful or expensive. My items, boxes and other belonging which this firm moved were handled with care and so I immediately felt much better about the process.

Tom
2013-02-09

There is no better company to move with than Movers. I have hired dozens of relocation teams in the past and have had issues or some kind of problem with all of them. I was half expecting the same thing to happen this time with this company, but luckily it didn't and I was very happy about this. This company is the type of team that goes the extra mile for their clients and makes sure that the relocation is done on your terms and not theirs - which says a lot! Most companies are very unorganised and try to talk you in to fitting your relocation in around their schedule instead of yours, which is where the stress begins to arise. I strongly recommend this company if you too want a positive and enjoyable relocation experience!

Neil Hammonds
2013-02-03

Removal Company is the kind of company you can trust 100%. Everything about them is completely professional. When I called them up to book a date, it was the well-mannered customer service that truly persuaded me to hire them. They just seemed so honest and trustworthy. I loved them! I was also very happy that the removal lads were careful with my things when handling them. There was nothing broken when it came to unpacking my things. All was fine. Just want to say a big thank you all you guys for all your hard work.

Jasmine Heard
2013-01-31

Before I moved house I bought a gorgeous leather sofa from a furniture store and I loved it! But the one thing that concerned me was moving it. I just couldn't rely on a removals company to keep in safe and in spotless condition. I emailed a few companies and none of them seemed to care except for a company called Removals. They replied, telling me that they will do all they can to ensure that my sofa is handled with best possible care. And so it was. There was neither a scratch nor a dent in that chair.

Elsie
2013-01-28

I found Removals London a pleasure to work with. They were prompt, reliable and polite. I needed to store my things whilst I travelled and when I called them up, I was more than pleased with the quote they gave me. It didn't cost as much as I thought it would. When I arrived back home and collected my things, I noticed that everything was still in brilliant condition and there were no damages whatsoever to any of my things. I often travel so it's good that I have now found a good company offering a brilliant storage service.

Karen
2013-01-22

A really good company who offer prices to suit all. They work hard and offer free tips too. I felt like there was always someone there at the office if I needed them and they remained punctual, prompt, reliable and friendly at all stages of the job. Moving can be hard work but I am sure that mist would agree that having a company like this with you is sure to make the task easier and calmer.

Dionne D.
2013-01-19

Removal Company and nbsp;undertook my relocation a few weeks ago and thanks to their knowledge and expertise, I didn and rsquo;t need to get involved at all. Because I was planning to move my whole business, I was initially worried about how long I would be left in an uncomfortable situation and I honestly imagined the process of moving going on for ages. I have heard people say that they had their items boxed up and packed for a long time prior to being give the go-ahead from their removals companies and were made to wait until the removals team told them that they could fit their removal in. I didn and rsquo;t want this and couldn and rsquo;t afford to have my business items packed up for longer than a few hours or a day at the most. I didn and rsquo;t like the idea of having to pack up and just wait for the team to call last minute to say that they were coming to relocate my items. I checked with and nbsp;Removal Company on the initial phone call between us that it wasn and rsquo;t going to be like this with my move but luckily it was not this way at all. It only took a couple of minutes to arrange a time, date and everything else in just one phone call. After that the team took care of the rest and I knew where I was at all times! Thank you all and to all of you looking for a removals company and ndash; choose Removal Company!

Spencer Holmes
2013-01-16

Brilliant removals company! Guys, if you need to hire a removals company and you are unsure of who to choose then I would recommend this one straight away. They offer all sorts of removal services which are suitable for any home or business mover and they are always happy to help you out in other ways too. In my experience they will give you moving tips that prove to be incredibly useful and handy and they make sure that the whole process of relocating with them is convenient for you. Thanks to you all!

Lena Tsvartosty
2013-01-13

My sister and I recently relocated and as we both work full-time, finding a removals company who will not pester you every five minutes over petty matters is no easy feat. On the other hand, I didn and rsquo;t want a removals company who didn and rsquo;t put any effort in to the relocation and expected us to do the work for them. Many removal companies are either too laid back or too over the top with rules and forms and so on, but and nbsp;Removals London were not at all like that! They were really helpful and helped my sister and me to have a very good relocation without any problems along the way. There is no better company to choose and would pass on their name in the future.

Liza
2013-01-10

Removals London and nbsp;are the perfect removals company. Not only do they offer fantastic removal services at a low cost, but they also make sure that they stick to the times and dates that have been set out. I searched high and low to find this company and it was well worth the wait. I am not going to keep hold of their phone number just in case I ever need their help again. It is hard to find a good removals company like this one and that is why I truly believe that they deserve all of the appraisals.

James
2013-01-01

I had to relocate my office and I had lots of fragile things that needed to be moved very carefully. It was my first time moving, which is why I trusted a colleague of mine and contacted Removal Company. They sent two movers who were very polite and courteous. In fact, they double wrapped my most valuable things to prevent any damages and relocated the office in no time. Great company!

S. Boothe
2012-12-29

Removal Company helped me move from my old flat to a new condo. They were just perfect right from my first phone call till the end of the move. Their removals men worked very hard and didn't stop for a single break. I will gladly use them again!

S. Atkinson
2012-12-26

LondonRemovals was recommended to me by my mum. She used them last September and said nothing but good things about them. I called their office as well and they fitted me into their schedule quickly, they were also polite and very helpful. When their crew arrived at my home they got to work immediately and seemed very knowledgeable. There were no problems at all. I would recommend them to all of my friends as well!

T. Callegos
2012-12-23

I absolutely love this moving company. This was my second time using their services and it was an amazing experience. They arrived on time, introduced themselves and working immediately. They finished on time and everything looked just perfect. Thank you!

H. Dabis
2012-12-20

My husband and I were very lucky to have Removals to move all of our belongings to our new downstairs flat. Even thought they had to move everything on foot I didn't hear them to complain at all. Their help was a big relief for us and we will be glad to use them again!

G. Pangelis
2012-12-17

The moving crew sent to us was wonderful. They worked hard and fast without complaining. The communication with their office was also good - whenever I needed any help or advice they were on the phone. Removals London is the best!

R. Damwell
2012-12-14

Wonderful job! Removal Company are the best moving company I have ever hired. They were strong, very knowledgeable about what they were doing and most importantly, they were completely honest with me from the start to finish. Of course, I will recommend them to all of my friends!

H. Jirtanen
2012-12-11

My office relocation went perfect thanks to Removals. The moving team was right on time and loaded and delivered everything for me. The value I got for what I paid was exceptional as well. I will recommend them to anyone who needs professional movers!

G. Lees
2012-12-08

Removal Company provided me and my family with professional, efficient and quick services at a reasonable price. It feels so good to have such an amazing experience during such a stressful time. I just love this company and would use them again!

B. Mareu
2012-12-05

If you are moving into a high rise I strongly recommend using Removal Company! This is the best moving company I've ever dealt with. Their team was efficient and speedy. Their customer support person even called me after the move to ask if I was happy with their services. It's a very professional company!

D. Tamji
2012-12-02

I used the moving services of Movers and it was the best moving experience I've had. The moving crew were right on time and got the job done very fast. It was a pleasure to work with professionals and I would recommend them to anyone.

V. Fischer
2012-11-29

My sister had a horrible experience with movers before and she was so scared to hire one, however I recommended Removal Company to her because I was very happy with their services. I am writing this review on my sister's behalf because she wanted to send her thanks to the team of Removal Company for the great help as well. They're an A+++ service provider!

G. Nagesh
2012-11-26

The moving team of Movers are very well-trained and organised. They helped me move from my old house to a new flat without any problems. They came a bit earlier than anticipated on the day of my move and started working almost immediately. I am also grateful to them because they dismantled my dining room set and wrapped everything. Fantastic value for my money!

C. Kiels
2012-11-23

After doing several days of research and reading numerous reviews I finally decided to use Removals for my storage removal. They had a quick customer response and the removal process itself went perfectly - no dirty or lost items.

R. Saundlers
2012-11-20

My mum got a new job in London, so we had to move there as soon as possible. I started searching online for a moving company and the only one that seemed reliable was LondonRemovals. My mum hired them and they took care of everything. We are in our new home in London now and all of our possessions are here in the same condition as we left them with the movers. It's a fantastic company!

K. Pearce
2012-11-17

I recommend Removal Company for any type of removal. This is my third time moving with them and I have been very happy with their services each time. If I need help I can always call their office and ask for advice.

A. Ollys
2012-11-14

We hired Movers to help us move from our London flat to a new house in Dartford. The moving team arrived on time and wrapped all of our items. I was impressed that they did exactly as they had explained. I would love to use them again.

B. Manigle
2012-11-11

I had to relocate my office from South London to Central London and I needed a moving company that would be able to offer me a good rate for my items. I am glad I decided to trust Movers, as they were reliable, honest and very efficient. Best regards!

F. Karmari
2012-11-08

My family and I had a very long distance move from London to Germany due to of my husband's job. I was completely stressed and I chose to use the services of LondonRemovals because of their good reviews. We received our possessions yesterday and everything is here, with no items lost or even scratched. This is the best company for removals.

F. Waissel
2012-11-05

I got the number for Removal Company from my sister-in-law. From the moment I called them till the end of my storage removal - Claudia, their customer representative, was always helpful when I had questions about the moving process. She even called me after the move to be sure I was satisfied with their team of workers. Very professional company!

N. Menha
2012-11-02

I hired three men from Movers help me with my local removal. I was impressed by their professionalism - they handled everything as if it belonged to them. They even fixed some of the loose screws on my furniture. I would highly recommend them to all of my friends and family!

H. Janssenss
2012-10-30

I have always thought moving was very stressful and I was pleasantly surprised when the team from Removals London arrived. They were on time and kind. Overall it was a stress-free experience and I would not hesitate to use their services again.

D. Chirag
2012-10-27

We were refinishing our hardwood floors and we had to store our fridge, washing machine and furniture for a week. We contacted Removal Company based on their positive feedback online and we were wonderfully surprised by the great team they sent to help us. Their Customer Support had contacted us during the week to see how the things with the floors were going. It's an amazing company with real professionals. I would recommend them to anyone.

L. Peeters
2012-10-24

I called Removal Company based on their great reviews online so I hired them for my move within Birmingham and I was incredibly satisfied with their services. They were very professional and everything went smoothly. Great company. I would recommend them to all of my friends and I will definitely use them again!

R. Marten
2012-10-21

What a lovely team of movers. I have never experienced a group working together as a team to provide better services as your team did. The guys were absolutely honest and helpful. They followed all of my instructions as well. Thank you very much Removal Company.

S. Habib
2012-10-18

The men from Removals London were a real professionals. They arrived earlier than the appointment time and packed everything for me. And they double-wrapped my most valuable items. If I need to move again I will definitely use their services.

G. Terris
2012-10-15

I recently moved from a small flat in Manchester to a new one in Hackney, London. After looking at many reviews online I chose to contact Movers. I was very glad with my choice, because the two movers I hired were just perfect for the job. If I have to move again I will definitely use their company.

A. Zacaria
2012-10-12

I have moved 5 times for the last 3 years, so I can honestly say I am almost an expert when it comes to moving. The best moving company I have ever dealt with is LondonRemovals. They have a wonderful, hard-working team of movers, and are very flexible and honest. I recommended them to all of my friends already.

E. Eswara
2012-10-09

I hired Removals based on a friend's recommendation. I knew they were affordable and dependable, but I didn't know just how professional. They organized everything and followed all my instructions. I am 100% recommending them!

O. Turley
2012-10-06

I used the moving services of Movers last week for my office removal. I want to express my satisfaction because the whole process was very well organized and handled. I have already recommended your services to a friend of mine, who is going to have a house removal next month! Thank you and best wishes!

K. Poletti
2012-10-03

Movers were recommended to us by a good friend of mine, and they did an excellent job. Booking them was so easy and fast. They were even earlier than expected on the day of the move and loaded everything in no time. I would highly recommend them!

B. Mahadeo
2012-09-30

Greetings from Spain! I just wanted to say thank you to the four men from Removal Company who helped me to move all of my furniture from London to Spain. This was the best moving experience I've ever had. I am moving again in the next couple of months, so I will definitely use your services again.

Daniel Claridge
2012-09-27

The estimate for the move was very good and affordable. The movers were very careful with my walls and floor. I highly recommend the services of Removals.

M. Faucheux
2012-09-24

I am delighted to share my positive experience with Removal Company. They arrived 10 minutes earlier than expected and loaded everything onto their lorry. They delivered my items super fast and nothing was missing or damaged. Wonderful company!

B. Khatri
2012-09-21

I would like to thank Removal Company for their support through the years, and specifically thank you for your professional job done yesterday. All of your staff were kind and helpful.

B. Gossett
2012-09-18

A friend of mine recommended for me Removal Company because he used their services in the past and they did a good job for him. We hired them as well and I have to say they were amazing. The team worked very hard and asked me where to put each one of the boxes. I would recommend them to all my friends!

T. Frost
2012-09-15

I just wanted to let you know that Removal Company is one of the best moving companies. This was my fourth time moving with them and I have no complaints. I have already recommended them to all of my family and friends and I will definitely use them again!

F. Muston
2012-09-12

I am very grateful to the amazing team of workers from Removal Company. They were friendly, reliable and took good care of my items. I am very happy I used their services. Thank you again and I wish you further success!

N. Belanger
2012-09-09

I had a great experience with this moving company as well. They actually moved all of my belongings from my small flat in 50 minutes. Some of my furniture was really heavy, but I did not see them to have any problems with it. Nothing was missing or broken. Removal Company are highly professional.

T. Chase
2012-09-06

I had heard about the professional services of LondonRemovals before, so when I needed a moving company I contacted them. Their representative was polite and very helpful. And I have to admit that their moving crew handled the whole move very professionally. If any of you need removal services you can use them without any doubts.

L. Thosou
2012-09-03

Removals London are the most reliable moving company I have dealt with. They provided me and my friends with good customer service. I believe it was a good experience for both sides of the move. Highly recommended!

R. Maddey
2012-08-31

This was my third time using the services of LondonRemovals and their team was great as always. Nothing was damaged or even scratched. Thank you very much!

F. Collins
2012-08-28

I recently used Removal Company for a house removal from France to Greece and the service was great. They were on time, very helpful and extremely polite. Actually they absolutely took the stress away. I would certainly recommend their services to all of my friends.

B. Aldred
2012-08-25

My partner and I had to move from Warsaw to Riga. It was a long distance move, so we decided to hire professionals. We called Removal Company because we had already used their company once for a local move and we were pretty happy. The representative from the office was friendly and efficient from the beginning. The moving men they sent were very productive and careful. They even called us back after the move to ask if we were happy with their services. I want to say it here that we are more than happy with their services and we are going to use them again if needed. Thank you very much!

P. Zawadzki
2012-08-22

A friend of mine recommended the services of Removal Company. I called their office and they booked me for their next available schedule. The moving team were right on time and got the job done in no time. There were no hidden taxes as well. I am glad I used Removal Company. Best regards!

A. Jones
2012-08-19

My biggest concern during our move two weeks ago was my very old dresser, which my grandmother gave me. The moving men from Removals absolutely respected my concerns and were very gentle with the dresser. I could tell these guys were professionals. The communication with their sales representative was also excellent. Thank you!

T. Callaghan
2012-08-16

A friend of mine used Removals in the past and she was happy with their services, so I decided to go with them to move from my old house in Dungloe to a new one in Gweedore. The guys who came did a terrific job. They worked for more than 8 hours without a single break. I can tell they treated all of my items with respect. They were everything I asked for. Thank you very much!

F. Campbell
2012-08-13

Removal Company provided us with a great consultant named Alan. He explained to us how the whole process would work and gave us very helpful tips. He had even called after the move to ask if we were satisfied with their services. The move was done professionally without any delays. I am strongly recommending them to all of out friends.

C. Smithson
2012-08-10

I had a short distance move and everything went fine. I used the services of LondonRemovals and I was impressed by the speed with which they worked the whole time. They finished the work even earlier than expected. I would not hesitate to use their services again.

S. Moral
2012-08-07

My husband and I had to move to our new house just 2 miles away, but we had a lot of stuff which had to be moved. LondonRemovals was the perfect choice for us and we are so grateful to their courteous team. If needed, we will definitely use their services again.

N. Ahsen
2012-08-04

I hired three men and a van for my removal from a one bedroom flat to my new two bedroom house. I have to say it was an amazing experience. I am so grateful to the team of Removal Company that made this day stress free for me. The whole move went pretty well, the movers were very patient with me, and kind. Thank you very much for making this day part of a beautiful memory of my moving to a house of my own. I have been waiting for this day for a very long time and I am glad you made it perfect for me. Thank you very much again.

F. Coburn
2012-08-01

I found LondonRemovals to be very efficient and helpful. My packing was completed in the morning and they delivered it to my new home in the late afternoon. I will definitely use them again.

P. Kerr
2012-07-29

This company gave my son and his wife fantastic services. They arrived just on time, wrapped everything and loaded it in the vans. Nothing was damaged. As my son said they got “ lucky to find a real moving company”. I would recommend Removals services.

M. Cutler
2012-07-26

This was the 4th time in 3 years that I have used Removals and I am impressed with their services as always. The moving crew have always been courteous and careful with my stuff. They are always on time and very fast. Thanks again for saving me a lot of time. Best regards!

Ian Tippins
2012-07-23

I used Removals for my office removal one week ago and the whole organization was great. The moving team did everything with extreme professionalism. A friend of mine is going to have a storage removal soon and I have already recommended the services of Removals to her.

R. Loft
2012-07-20

LondonRemovals cares for their customers by providing very good service and price. The communication with the representatives couldn't be more efficient. I am really impressed with them. I recommend them because they deserve that.

F. Malone
2012-07-17

The moving team of Removal Company worked fast, asked questions about which items were fragile, and they even double wrapped some of our more fragile items. Nothing was broken or damaged. It was nice to work with friendly people!

H. Reid
2012-07-14

I did not have the chance to properly thank the moving team of Removals London, because I was so busy unpacking my stuff from my short-distance move. Now I want to thank you for making my day stress free and for the patience you had with me. There is not a single item broken, so you are the best services I have ever had. I want to wish you best of luck and keep doing your great job.

H. Evrard
2012-07-11

I used Removals for my big storage removal and everything went so smooth. From the beginning the communication with the office was excellent. They gave me full instructions from where to start. I had some items that I couldn't wrap by myself because they were too heavy, and the representative from their office- Claudia, informed me that they would be more than pleased to help wrap them for me. I hired three movers to help me and on the next day they were at my place 10 minutes early. They wrapped the heavy stuff for me and even checked all the other items to see if they had been wrapped correctly. Everything was done really fast without any problems. I am recommending Removals to all of my friends and family.

Robert Leroy
2012-07-08

I am also very satisfied with the customer services of Removals. They handled my move from campus to my new flat very quickly and with extreme focus. They double wrapped my most valuable items without any extra charge for it. What can I say? Great services.

J. Peters
2012-07-05

My move was excellent as well. All three men were very helpful and moved as quick as possible. They were fast, efficient, and careful with our belongings. Thank you very much, Movers.

L. Barness
2012-06-29

My company transferred me to Wolverhampton. At least they were paying for the move, so I didn't have to worry about that. The guys from Removals London that came were super nice, and packed everything really well. Everything came in perfect condition and nothing was damaged. I don't know about price, because I wasn't paying, but my boss sure was happy as well. I am also grateful to the Removals London team for treating my belongings with such care. Best Regards!

G. Edwards
2012-06-20

This is the best company I have ever used. The guys that were sent to my home were very hard working and fast. They have even helped me fix a problem with my front door. Great crew.

A. Kerry
2012-06-17

Just yesterday my new home was filled with my furniture and everything arrived without a single scratch or dent. This was just perfect! I had several incredibly heavy pieces of furniture and they moved everything without a problem. Thank you guys from Removals.

C. Harleston
2012-06-08

They were very attentive and treated me with respect, which was a pleasant surprise to me. I have heard that moving can be a frustrating experience. But it turned out to be a pleasant event for me. Thanks to LondonRemovals everything was perfect and went off without any problems.

T. Cooper
2012-06-05

I feel obliged to share my moving experience with others. I hired LondonRemovals because I had heard that they offered, the lowest possible prices. When the movers came I was astonished by their professional performance. Their trucks seemed to be new which is a big advantage because I was afraid that something might be broken in the transport process. Everything went smoothly, for which I am grateful.

U. Tait
2012-06-02

I hope this review will help people who still haven't chosen which removals company to hire. I recommend Removals because they offer reasonable prices and plenty of services, depending on what you need. I am very satisfied with the job they did for me.

Helen Lee
2012-05-30

My father got a new job and we needed to move as soon as possible. Moving is a very stressful experience, especially when it is last-minute. But LondonRemovals took the stress out of it. The only frustration I had was trying to pack up my place the day before I booked them to come and help me. Many thanks to their team.

I. Hyde
2012-05-27

Removals London helped me to pick up a Mustang 5.0 Engine, which I bought on eBay and I found their prices very reasonable. Thanks guys, definitely will use your services again.

H. Peyton
2012-05-24

Movers helped me with my moving from my old house to my new gorgeous home in Tooting. They did a really great job for me. They were very helpful, professional and inexpensive. Thank you very much!

Abigail Young
2012-05-21

I am so pleased with the services of Movers that I would never think about contacting another company. Such professionalism and qualified personnel deserve to be praised. Their team managed to move all my stuff in no time. They did an excellent job!

U. Paine
2012-05-18

I want to thank Movers. I expected people to toss my furniture roughly into the truck but to my surprise, they moved all my stuff extremely carefully. Not only didn't they harm any of my things but there was not a scratch on my furniture

Ben Taly
2012-05-15

I just want to say how much I appreciate the service we received from Removal Company, movers arrived on time, positive attitude, very friendly and flexible. Great job!

M. Aylmer
2012-05-11

Based on a recommendation I used LondonRemovals for my father's furniture removal. I want to express my satisfaction with their helpful services - they are real time savers. In fact, the crew arrived at my father's new flat and had the furniture upstairs before I even got there. Many thanks to all of you.

M. Oken
2012-05-08

My moving crew offered advice and tips along the way. They even packed up all my stuff. The guys were helpful and easy to work with. I am highly recommending Removals London to anyone! Cheers!

N. Hackman
2012-05-05

Another thumbs up for London Movers here. We used them based on lots of recommendations, and would happily do so again. The packing service was fantastic and very good value for the money. The move ran smoothly with not a single breakage. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or tell someone else to.

Owen Pratt
2011-08-02

It was difficult packing and labeling stuffs when they are all different from sizes to shapes and kinds to weights. There were loads of things stored inboxes plus the bulky furniture made harder. It was a good decision that I called London Movers to help us remove those things from the house and carry to the moving truck. Charged with incredibly low costs, hiring the services of this company was the best about moving.

O. Hurston
2011-07-30

Removals in London gave me a surprise when I needed help and assistance about my home move. It was hard to take a leave or sudden day-off at work. Packing required me to spend a few days and I had to adjust. I was grateful; however, that the workers from Removals in London helped me packed my things. The next day they came back to drive and transfer all my personal stuffs to the new house.

D. Lovejoy
2011-07-27

Fitness has always been a big part of my life. Over the years I've accumulated a number of fitness equipment. When I had to move apartments, I couldn't carry all of those. Even with my friends present. A couple of my buddies told me about Removal London. They vouched for your company's affordable rates and quality service! I'm proud to say I'm a satisfied Removal London customer!

W. Silva
2011-07-23

I used to have a hard time commuting from my house to the city. So I decided to move. But I didn't have a car to take my stuff myself. I tried calling Removals Company. At first I was apprehensive, knowing that moving companies cost a fortune, regardless of the amount you're actually moving. Imagine my shock with Removals Company! They weren't just cheap, they were very careful and very efficient with moving. Thanks Removals Company!

J.Alexander
2011-07-20

I was always apprehensive at using moving services. My friends kept warning me about them. When I had to help my Mom move to a new apartment, she convinced me to use Moving London. You guys are awesome! Not only were you easy on the pocket, but you were extremely helpful. You have the kindest moving men. And the quickest service.

G. Shaw
2011-07-17

I collect and trade rare antiquities. When I had to move my antiquities shop, I was really worried about moving men who would come and make a mess of the place. I was afraid that they wouldn't take any care in moving my fragile antiques. But I was genuinely surprised with LondonRemovals. Not only were they careful in carrying my wares, but they took extra precautions in wrapping them.

J. Jameson
2011-07-14

I own two bike shops. One's downtown and the other's further along the city. It takes a lot of work to transfer my bike parts and equipment back and forth between my shops. LondonRemovals is a godsend. They do all my heavy lifting for me. I just let them know when I need my stuff moved, and they do everything for me.

D. Ketch
2011-07-11

I had moved before and I knew it was a nightmare. If only I knew back then that moving is very easy with the help of Removal Van, I could have spare myself from too much trouble. Now, my gym is located below my mom's apartment, just what we both wanted. I had to keep near her for she is ill. The movers did a very good job of handling all my instruments and machines with care. They are very professional and friendly as well.

. Power
2011-07-08

Looking for a reputable moving company is not easy. I am a busy working woman and I need a moving company that is sure to handle everything properly. That is why I made a great choice. I chose the Removals and they continue to provide me with good service whenever I need them

C. Riverside
2011-07-05

My mother became sick when I had barely graduated from college. I knew I had to move back into her immediately so I hired the Moving Company to be my mover. All of my friends at the dorm told me to try their services and I was very satisfied. All of my things were handled properly and my they made sure that everything was accounted for.

O. Perez
2011-07-02

I had to move to another house when I heard that my landlady will sell the whole place soon. As a gift, my mom hired the Removal Service for me. We were happy for the time that we intend to spend in packing was spent on a cup of coffee and happy conversations with Mom. The Removal Service is really professional and they also worked very fast.

J. Kelis
2011-06-29

My wife and I had decided move to Stamford, Lincolnshire so we can start our married life without the pressures from both of our families. Every one helped us but the biggest contribution came from the Movers UK . These guys know exactly what they must do and how to do it. With the Movers UK , moving has been a bliss for us.

G. Gold
2011-06-26

Taking the tough decision to move to a bigger city in search of a better job, I needed the professional aid of a removal company. When my friends suggested to help I had to say no beacuse I didn't want to get sentimental and called LondonRemovals instead. The guys were kind enough to wish me luck in my future endeavours.

J. Kelis
2011-06-23

After a friend of us recommended Removal Company from his own experience, we took the decision to use their services. We were in the hands of real professionals- they were well- organized, efficinet and hard working.

George Gold
2011-06-20

I just graduated when I hired LondonRemovals to help me move out from my old apartment to the new one. At first I was hesitant because I was not sure if they cater to small removals. But they were quite accommodating and very helpful to me. They came and transported my things including my old furniture. Even if it was just a small contract for them they treated me professionally. I would definitely hire them again in the future.

A. White
2011-06-17

I only needed a vehicle to complete my move. But friends recommended Moving to London and said things would be easier with this company. I'm so grateful I heeded their advice. With the manpower and vehicle provided by Moving to London , the move became so much easier and convenient indeed. Their fees were also reasonable so I really got value for my money.

M. Walberg
2011-06-14

People panic because they don't know whom to ask help from. Fortunately I discovered Man and Van and never had to get anxious about removals again. I move a lot because of my job. So I really know what I'm talking about when I say Man and Van is a reliable and so far the best removals company. Based on my experience, they can pack and transport your things properly that there is zero damage when you get them back.

K. Clark
2011-06-11

Moving is exciting but packing is boring. That is why I hired Moving Company . They really saved me from such a tedious task. They also transported my things safely. I'm really glad I found Moving Company and picked them. It's a company I would not hesitate to recommend to my friends. And it's a company I would certainly hire again and again because they make every move stress free and easy.

P. Roberts
2011-06-08

I had to move my office when I moved to new house. With the many files and equipment I had to transport I needed the help from Removal Company . I was lucky to have picked them. Everything was a breeze because they took care of all the tedious packing. Since they had their own vehicles too, all I had to do was bring myself to the new address. Removal Company really made what would have been a difficult move really hassle-free.

G. Garth
2011-06-05

We have a lot of big furniture and really a lot to pack. I really did not know where to start. Fortunately a friend recommended Removals . I called them up and they gave me a reasonable quote. So they did all the packing and transportation of our stuff. The move well and I would surely recommend Removals to my friends too.

martha
2011-06-01

Thank you for your note. The team assigned to us provided outstanding service, and we are extremely grateful London Removals for the good humour and hard work that made moving house so "easy" for us. I am aware that I need to pay your invoice - we had three wardrobe boxes in addition to the previous invoice. Please can you advise of final costs, and the best way to pay - I can transfer funds from my account or pay by card.

J. Sonz
2011-05-29

I just wanted to say thank you very much for the fantastic service I received whilst moving to my new home in March. The move was seamless and the guys were very patient and helpful - it was an absolute pleasure to deal with them My parents have previously had nightmare moves with removal companies - they were very impressed - and now I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Man with Van or use you in the future.

Karen Hart
2011-05-26

I would like to thank all the workers and the driver. They are extremely helpful, and make house move less stress. I would recommend Movers to my family and friends if they need removal company. I will call you to collect the carbon box once they are ready to be collected. (may be two year's time?!) and #8232;Once again, a big thank to your staffs, they done a good job.

Mrs Lee
2011-05-23

I'm an artist and over the years, I created artworks some of which were framed and some were not. I had to move out of a place that I shared with a friend because she's getting married - so I found this new apartment but I was afraid that my artwork will be ruined. Fortunately, the guys at Moving to London knew what they were doing and my pieces were transferred to the new place without damage. Thanks!

~ P. O'Connell
2011-05-20

I had zero experience on how to do an office move because I owned this small business and the office had to be transferred. Thanks to Removal Service, the corporate move was done in almost an instant. All our office equipment is now in the new location, and there are no damages to the gadgets and computers. Plus, your rates are excellent!

G. Lowe
2011-05-17

Your services came highly recommended - by who else but my mother! She said that I absolutely should hire London. True enough, when I had to move to a new apartment, you helped me transfer the accumulation of stuff that I owned in an organized, swift and efficient manner. Mothers really know best and I again thank you for the great job that you did in helping me move.

K. Perry
2011-05-14

This is the third time that I am using the services of Removals and what can I say, they come highly recommended by me! If you're planning to move, their staff will first give you an estimate of the costs and ask if you need professional packing services. If not, then the move will be done in an organized and efficient manner - that all you need to do is wait for them at your new home!

T. Freidman
2011-05-11

I was afraid of hiring a professional removals company before for fear of getting overcharged with outrageous rates. Thank goodness I had the foresight to ask around for references, and a friend recommended Man with Van to me. I was not disappointed, their rates were reasonable enough and the quality of service was spot-on. I bow my head to you for a job well done!

Zoe Brighton
2011-05-08

I called Removals London one time and I expected a guy with a heavy accent to answer me. I was surprised to hear a familiar, friendly voice answering my queries about moving rates, and I was really satisfied with the move from start to end. They efficiently handled my things and the rates were not bad at all! Thank you!

B. White
2011-05-05

I'm the head of a group of workers who had to transfer offices. Thanks to Movers UK, the transferring of our office computers and other equipment was done in an efficient, quick and hassle-free manner. We were back to work immediately, so no downtime for us and excellent job for you! Keep it up!

Harvey Gould
2011-05-02

Over the years, I have heard so many horror stories like my friend's LCD TV being damaged during a move, that I dreaded having to go through one myself. Fortunately, I did not have to go through such horrors because Moving to London provided me with fast and efficient services. My things were moved to the new place with zero damage which is excellent, and their staff is polite and friendly as well!

J. Pickett
2011-04-29

I have to first thank my best friend for referring Moving Firm to me when my family and I had to move. I was so worried that the rates would be astronomical because we were transferring from Nottingamshire to East Sussex but the charges were perfectly reasonable! The move was also quick and efficient because your staff was able to load all our things in one go.

Gene Bonnie
2011-04-25

Really, I cannot thank London enough for all the help that they offered when my roommate and I had to move to a bigger place. The staff was friendly and they really knew what they were doing. The two guys were even able to squeeze out the door our huge mattresses without damaging them, we're so grateful, thank you!

J. Madden and Y. Lee
load more
Sitemap HTML
go to top